SMOOTHIE: Apple and peanut butter

By now you all know me, smoothies are my favourite way to get some fruit into me pronto!

What you need:
1 tablespoon of smooth peanut butter
1 apple, chopped
1/2 cup of coconut milk
8 ice cubes

Simply blend until smooth and drink immediately.

Apple and peanut butter smoothie

Always make sure you look at the ingredients on the peanut butter before you buy it, you don’t need to spend a fortune to buy good peanut butter. Simply buy the jar with the least ingredients, if you’re following a wheat free diet like me you’ll be used to checking the labels on everything! Even if you don’t follow a wheat or gluten free diet I can’t recommend reading the ingredients enough, it will really help you figure out what you’re really eating.

If you like this smoothie, why not try my green smoothie.

4 thoughts on “SMOOTHIE: Apple and peanut butter

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.