COMPETITION: Win a pair of tickets to VegFest Scotland

*** Competition is now closed. Thanks to all who entered here, on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook***

Halloween is over and now it’s full on winter time! Winter is my least favourite time of the year because it’s dark, cold, windy and rainy – thank you Glasgow weather. But you have to take the rough with the smooth and I love those late summer nights where the sun barely feels like it goes down so I guess I can’t complain too much about the months of darkness… There are however two good things that poke their heads up in winter, Christmas and Vegfest. Haven’t heard of Vegfest? Worry not, it’s pretty much what it sounds like, it s a two day event at the SECC full of vegan food stalls, cookery demos and general vegan information. Now you don’t need to be vegan to enjoy it, if you love food and you’re open to trying new things to eat, you’ll love this event! Last year I went to Vegfest with an open and curious mind then I came out determined to make a go of the vegan lifestyle. Almost a year on I am a fully fledged vegan and I’ve never felt healthier, had more energy or been happier.

Now, here’s your chance to win a pair of Vegfest tickets for 3rd/4th December.

HOW TO ENTER

Via Facebook – Like my Facebook page, like and share the competition post.

Via Instagram – Follow me, like this post and share it.

Via the blog – comment below for your chance to win!

vegfest-giveaway

Competition closes 10pm on Wednesday 16th November.

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Would love to win the tickets! Am a relatively new vegan and it would be my first time going!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

