SNACKS: Feta and gherkin crisp bread

I’m currently redecorating my bedroom, what seemed like a good idea whilst hungover last week has now become a giant pain in my backside! So taking a break for a peppermint tea and a tasty snack has become an essential.

IMG_0042-0

Here’s what you need for my quick snack:
3 gluten free crisp breads
Feta
3 cherry tomatoes
1 or 2 gherkins (depending on the size)

Crumble some feta on your crisp breads, then slice your gherkin length ways, slice your cherry tomatoes and place them on top of the feta. This is a perfect and speedy pick me up when hunger is getting the better of me.

Leave a Reply

